Contact Us

 

MMS Head Office

Tricia Macmillan, Managing Director, tricia@mms-publishing.com

Anne Chatterton, Office Manager, anne@mms-publishing.com 

Penny Gordon, Head of Finance, penny@mms-publishing.com

Andrew Macmillan, Sales Director, andrew@mms-publishing.com

Margaret Hayden, Export Manager, margaret@mms-publishing.com

Petula Chaplin, International Rights Manager, petula@mms-publishing.com

Anuj Morjaria, Head of Digital Sales, anuj@mms-publishing.com

Address: 50 Godfrey Avenue, Twickenham, TW2 7PF Tel: 020 8898 5211

Company No.: 6609179 VAT No. 157300725

Solange Catterall, Sales Manager, 07828 173770, solange@mms-publishing.com

Rupert Harbour, Special Sales Manager, 07733 104992, harbourpubservices@gmail.com

John Talbot: Central London, 07906703938, johnmetalbot@virginmedia.com

Anna Murphy: Scotland and North of England, 07825 701450, info@annamurphy.co.uk

Chris Earp: East Anglia and East Midlands, 07976 287695, cjearp9@gmail.com 

Lancashire, St Helens, Blackburn/Darwen, Blackpool South, Cumbria, Sefton, Liverpool Halton/Knowsley, Wirral: Mandy Leighton, 07779045933, mandyleighton.evans@hotmail.co.uk

Surrey, Sutton, Wandsworth, Merton, Kingston-upon-Thames, Hounslow, Richmond: Helen Cox, 07798634907, mrshelencox@googlemail.com

London Boroughs: Barking & Dagenham, Barnet, Brent, Camden, City of London, Ealing, Enfield, Hackney, Hammersmith & Fulham, Haringey, Harrow,  Islington, Kensington & Chelsea, Lambeth, Newham, Redbridge, Southwark, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest, Westminster plus Herts and Havering: Steve Reiter, 07973 338618, steve@reiterbooks.co.uk

Dorset, Hampshire, Wiltshire (except Swindon), Isle of Wight, Channel Islands, Southampton and Portsmouth Authorities: Jenny Dalglish, 07730 562080, jenny.dalglish@live.com

Bath and North East Somerset, Herefordshire, Gloucestershire, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Bristol, North Somerset, South Wales: Ann Hart, 07986936505, ann@ann-hart.co.uk

Oxfordshire, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, London Borough of Hillingdon: Hilary Dollman, 07879 618037, hdollman.edbooks@outlook.com

South Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Suffolk, Norfolk, Cambridgeshire, Essex (outside M25 and areas not covered by Steve Reiter): Chris Earp, 07976287695, cjearp9@gmail.com

To check which of our MMS publishers are included in various export markets please email info@mms-publishing.com 

Australia (educational sales): Educon, andrew@edugroup.com.au

Australia (trade sales): Alpa Books/New South Books, andrew.easton@alpabooks.com.au

China and Taiwan: BK Norton, Taiwan, meihua@bookman.com.tw

Egypt: Kareem Kirollos, Modern English Bookshop, Cairo, kareem.kirollos@mebegypt.com

Eire and Northern Ireland: Conor Hackett, Hackett/Flynn Associates, Dublin, mail@hackettflynn.com

Greece: Isabella Curtis, Padovani Books, Athens, isabella@padovanibooks.com +30 2107218995

Hong Kong: Times Pansing, distribution@pansing.com.hk 

India, Sri Lanka, Bhutan and Nepal: Overleaf, contact@overleaf.co.in 

Italy, Portugal, Gibraltar, Cyprus: Penny Padovani, Padovani Books, Cortona, Italy penny@padovanibooks.com  +39 3453536837

Japan and Korea: Yasy Murayama, Yasmy International Marketing, Ageo, Japan, yasy@yasmy.com

Middle East and Gulf States: Mark Cox, IPR, Cyprus, iprcyp@spidernet.com.cy 

New Zealand: South Pacific Books, Auckland, sales@spbooks.co.nz

North America Sales: Trafalgar Square Publishing, Chicago, orders@ipgbook.com

Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei: Raymond Lim, PMS Publishers Services, raymondlim@pms.com.sg

South Africa: Richard Hargraves, Cape Town, richard@hargraves.co.za

Latin America and the Caribbean: Jerry Carrillo, JCC Enterprises, jerry@jc-carrillo.com

Spain: Jenny Padovani Frias, Padovani Books, Barcelona, jenny@padovanibooks.com +34 637027587

Thailand and Myanmar: Thares Keree, DK Today, Bangkok, tharesk@truemail.co.th

Distribution 

Orca Book Services Limited

Unit A3, Fleets Corner, Poole, BH17 0HL

Tel: +44(0) 1235 465576

Fax: +44(0) 1235 465592

orders@orcabookservices.co.uk

 

For General Enquiries Please Contact Us

 

Captcha:
10 + 7 =